top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVictoria Shoemaker - The Real Deal (In Writing)

The Real Deal (In Writing) - An Introduction

Hello Everyone!


Welcome to "The Real Deal (In Writing)"! This will be a written version of my upcoming YouTube channel, "Victoria Shoemaker - The Real Deal". In both the video and written versions of "The Real Deal", I'll be taking some time to explain what it is like to live life as a musician...without sugar coating the facts.


Is it hard?


Yes.


Does it suck?


Sometimes.


Do I love it?


Yes.


Is it worth it?


100%.


I want to share with you the struggles, the triumphs, the failures, the accomplishments, and all the in-betweens as I explore life as an educator, rock'n'roller, singer/songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and who knows what other titles I'll be adding! I tell people all the time I never imagined my life being the way it is today, and I can't imagine living life any other way than I am now.


I'll be adding posts here regularly, but please feel free to check out other options to stay in the loop with my day-to-day and week-to-week activities! All of those links are on my "connect" page, here: https://musicofvictoria.wixsite.com/musicofvictoria/performances


Thanks in advance - without the support of friends, family, and fans, it wouldn't be possible for me to live my dream. <3


Always,

VS

12 views
bottom of page